7 Reasons Why I Want 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8M’s in My Bank Account……In My Bank Account

Why do I want to be rich?

1. So I have a sense of achievement!

Sense of Achievement

Getting rich, becoming a millionaire, hitting net worth milestones will give me a sense of accomplishment and make me feel good about myself.

This is important to me because,

2. So I can leave a legacy of excellence!

Leaving a Legacy

I want to be remembered for living a life of excellence, and I want my legacy to be a rich mans legacy, so I can be known as someone who gave it his all in life.

This is important to me because,

3. I want to be known as a winner and want to avoid being known as a loser.

Reputation & Personal Pride

I’m a fucking proud guy and wealth is an indicator of how proud you should be.

People with money have status and constantly have respect from other people.

When you have respect and “fuck you” money, you have the freedom to be yourself and do what you want.

No more taking orders.

This is important to me because,

4. Money Buys Freedom

Freedom

When you have money you can essentially do what you want!

You can eat out at the best restaurants, sit wherever you want at as many Sens games as you want, have all the time to yourself.

And you can play as much hockey as you want and skate wherever you want.

Plus with freedom,

Every day is a Saturday!

I want to know what that is like.

I also want to know what it’s like to work because you want to, not because you have to.

I want freedom because,

5. Freedom Brings Control

Control,

I want to be in full control all the time during the course of my life.

Right now I feel I’m lacking that control because I don’t have enough money.

With more money I feel I would have more control over my circumstances.

I could live where I want,

And I could work as much as I want or as little as I want.

I would be in control of my relationships to a greater degree.

Control is important to me because,

Control = Power

6. I want to be FUCKING POWERFUL!

Power is the most important thing I can think of at this point.

I’ve been held powerless in my past, like we all have at some point, but I want to be viewed as a very powerful and influential person.

I feel like I’m very narcissistic in my personality but I don’t care – I feel self-absorption is part of how you become more powerful.

I believe that having money can make me powerful and influential with respect to how I mold my own life and own world to my liking!

Money is powerful because,

“He who makes the gold makes the rules.”

Power is important to me because,

Power Gives a Person Respect.

Power also gives a man,

SUPERIORITY,

7. I Want to Be Superior to Other People!

That’s the real reason I want money, and have wanted money all along.

That’s why I will pursue it!

I love myself,

And I want to be superior to others!

I see life as a game we are all playing with and against each other.

AND MONEY IS THE POINTS!

Therefore if I make more money I can eat superior food, have superior amounts of time, play superior hockey, have superior respect.

And be a FUCKING SUPERIOR PERSON!

I want other people to think,

I wish I was Angus,

Because Angus is better than me!

Why,

Because then I can be like a God!

And other people will worship me as I show them the light!

So to recap the 7 layers why:

1. Achievement

2. Legacy of Excellence

3. Pride

4. Freedom

5. Control

6. Power

7. Superiority

So in 7 layers why, I found out that my ultimate desire in making money is that I want to be superior to others.

Thankfully I now know what my why is,

Now I can go out there and kick ass knowing that all my actions should be based on what makes me feel superior!

Until Next Time,

Angus Baynham-McColl

Leave a comment